Darkness to Victory!!!!

I was but dust…He made me …and made me His

I was not worthy of forgiveness and love…

But He made me Worthy…

My sins dark and ugly….He was unable to look upon them…

 

He forgave me …and tossed my wrongs…my sin…into the furthest ocean…

I am His

I am in His hands…the Cleft Of The Rock

My Savior…Healer…King

The Victory is His

He is the Victory!!!

He Gave His own life…

sacrificed Himself for me..

His Pain and agony…He was bruised and beaten…

Placed on a cross…hands and feet nailed to the tree…

True Love….His Love given to me…His Everlasting Life…A Gift…

He’s Crowned with Glory and Honor…

He is Risen!!!! He is Risen Indeed!!!

HAPPY EASTER!!!!

Leave a Reply

