The Imagination Station!

My 7 year old son has yet to move from our living room chair for the past hour. The mail man delivered a package of books I’d ordered last week and my son immediately took them and has been reading ever since.
I had heard marvelous reviews on these books and was hoping to find my son in agreement with them!

I always loved Adventures in Odyssey growing up (from Focus on the Family), and this is a sweet taste of that. Geared towards a young audience, the print is larger, and the content being the most important part…fantastic! Taken back in time by an invention created by Mr. Whitiker….( I’ll let you find out for yourself the rest )!

I wanted to share this with you because books are a tremendous part of our life. I am an avid book reader and am thoroughly enjoying being able to see the same excitement in the eyes of my child as he discovers and learns through this great book.

Voyage with the Vikings (AIO Imagination Station Books)

http://www.amazon.com/Voyage-Vikings-Imagination-Station-Books/dp/1589976274/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1326577103&sr=1-1

I also purchased book 2 and 3…here they are…
Attack at the Arena (AIO Imagination Station Books)

http://www.amazon.com/Attack-Arena-Imagination-Station-Books/dp/1589976282/ref=pd_sim_b_1

Peril in the Palace (AIO Imagination Station Books)

http://www.amazon.com/Peril-Palace-Imagination-Station-Books/dp/1589976290/ref=pd_sim_b_2

Enjoy these wonderful books! My son just now walked in the kitchen and  said he finished the whole book in 1 hour and 6 minutes. He said is was “GREAT”!

One thought on “The Imagination Station!

Leave a Reply

