Frame It!

Here is just something I wanted to share with you on this snowy day . There are neat ways reuse items in your home that might not function in their usual way any longer.

Here is something I did for our family room with a picture frame that no longer has the glass in it.
I framed a wired twine wreath I had made with a barn star I placed in it’s middle.
 I used wire ribbon to attach to the frame and then added a bow.
 I hung the wreath and the frame on nails so not to put too much weight on the frame and so that the wreath would lay nicely.

I hope this inspires you to make something in your home.

Happy Decorating!

One thought on “Frame It!

Leave a Reply

