Happy Housekeeping!

Today I wanted to share something for one of my new favorite blogs!

The Ministry of the Time Warp Wife! http://www.time-warp-wife.blogspot.com/

Darlene Schacht has gone above and beyond the call of duty as a blogger!
Her site is informative, interesting and Spiritually uplifting.
I love her Bible studies as well as her encouragement about child rearing and house cleaning.

Here is her housekeeping schedule that I personally have printed out and place on my refrigerator.
It has been very helpful to me as I attempt to balance a very busy life of Homeschooling, Home Care and so much more.

Go to her website and you too can print out this schedule if you would like!

http://time-warp-wife.blogspot.com/2010/09/home-maintenance-schedule.html

Happy Housekeeping Friends!

Leave a Reply

