July 21st Our Wedding Anniversary

Ryan and I celebrated our 6th year Wedding Anniversary on Saturday July 21st.
Time has gone by really quickly and I can’t believe it’s already been 6 years.
I can’t imagine my life without him.
I am so thankful that the Lord gave Ryan to me.

One thought on “July 21st Our Wedding Anniversary

  1. Hi Elizabeth,I loved looking at your blog and seeing all the photos. Jacob is growing up!!! and congratulations on the new baby. Do you know the sex yet?? I miss you ALL so much and especially miss hearing your beautiful voice and your mom’s too! I miss coming to white hill church sooooo much!! Maybe one day I can come back.I’ll continue to look at your blog. thank you for sharing it!!! Take care of yourself and give everyone my love.miss you all lots!!!all my love,Lesley

Leave a Reply

